Departmental Offices:

The ESE Main offices are located in Room 203 of the Moore Building. The main number for the Department is 215-898-9241.

Departmental Resources:

ESE Courses

ESE Seminar Series

Scholarly Publications

Research Areas

Departmental Faculty

Departmental Staff

Our departmental staff is available to help current or prospective engineering students, faculty and staff with any questions they may have about the department, degree requirements, or advising. For more information, see the list below for the appropriate contact.

 

Jaxson Batter
Events Administrator
Office: 203 Moore
Phone: 215-898-6823
Email: jbatter@seas.upenn.edu

Parth Chopra
Project Engineer
Office: 101 Moore
215-898-9040
Email: parthc@seas.upenn.edu

Siddharth Deliwala
Undergraduate Lab Manager
Office: 101 Moore
215-898-8508
Email: deliwala@seas.upenn.edu

Sovannary Heang
Administrative Support
Office: 203 Moore
Phone: 215.898.9253
Email: eseadmin@seas.upenn.edu

Staci Kaplan
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
Office: 203 Moore
Phone: 215-898-2771
Email: stacilk@seas.upenn.edu

Current Student Appointments: https://eseugrad_advising.youcanbook.me/

Colleen Kennedy
Administrative Coordinator
Office: 203 Moore
Phone: 215-746-1445
Email: colk@seas.upenn.edu

Diedra Krieger 
Lab Coordinator, Kodlab
Office: 203 Moore 
Phone: 215.573.5257 
Email: diedrak@seas.upenn.edu

Irene Tan
Graduate Programs Coordinator
Office: 203 Moore
Phone: 215-898-9390
Email: irenet@seas.upenn.edu
Current Student Appointments : https://irenet.youcanbook.me/

Lilian Wu
Associate Director
Office: 202 Moore
Phone: 215-898-9241
Email: lnwu@seas.upenn.edu
Adrienne Yoder
Academic Support
Office: 203 Moore
Phone: 215-573-9676
Email: yodera@seas.upenn.edu